The Board of Directors


Kathy Rowell, CHAIR, Ph.D., Professor of Sociology, Sinclair Community College, has served on several local nonprofit boards and is a strong advocate for peace leadership education.

Michael Kalter,  VICE CHAIR.  Museum Executive Director. Served as a U.S. Peace Corps Volunteer in Tunisia, Executive Business Coach.

Lonnie Franks, TREASURER and Interim SECRETARY , Director of Engineering, NCR

Mary Walker, Intervention Specialist, Jefferson Schools.

Christine DullAuthor, Museum Founder, Retired Teacher.

Ralph Dull, Author, Farmer, Museum and Green Energy Center Founder.

Charlotte Paugh, Former Volunteer Coordinator at DIPM, Community Organizer, Chair of "Peace 240" Campaign to retire debt on Peace Museum building.

Robert Walker,  President, Dayton Board of Education; Retired Executive Director, Wesley Center.

Mary Ramey, Volunteer Coordinator at the Museum. Retired Therapist.

Tanya Maus, Director of the Wilmington College Peace Resource Center.

Gary MItchner, Retired Professor.

Darsheel Kaur


The Board of Directors do not receive any compensation for their services attributed to the Dayton International Peace Museum.